Past Presidents

Our Association’s success in advancing excellence in fulfilling our Missions and Objectives is due in large part to the commitment of our Directors and Past Presidents. SYRCBA expresses its appreciation to the following, who have served as President, guided and led SYRCBA to the excellency. Past Presidents deserve enormous thank you from all of us.

Scarborough-York Region Chinese Business Association

Norman Ho (Founding) 1982-1984
Stanley Yau 1984-1988
Stephen Chung 1988-1990
Norman Ho 1990-1992
Yolanda Chan 1992-1998
Winnie Wong 1998-2002
Anna Yip 2002-2006
Alpha Lai 2006-2010
Johnny So 2010-2014